youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Your new CSMAR Board of Directors for 2018

election results

Gayle Sutton - President

Elizabeth Parvex - President-Elect

Glen Scalise - Secretary/Treasurer

Nicholas Gough - Director

Mike Hanley* – Director

Dennis Lea - Director

Charles Lech* - Director

Jan McMillen - Director

Lisa Morrison – Director

Barbara Radke* - Director

Joel Reznick* - Director

Debbie Hake - Past President

*Elected for two terms (2018-2019)

All Bylaws Amendment Proposals were Voted For

Article X, Section 3 – Board of Directors

Article X, Section 4 - Powers and Duties of the Board of Directors

The CSMAR 2017 Annual Elections concluded July 11th at 4:00 p.m. CSMAR thanks all the REALTORS® who took the time to cast a ballot. We appreciate the response we had to our electronic election!